top of page
Search

A Magical Dessert Bar in Deep Ellum

This year has been all about unicorns! Unicorn cake, unicorn tutu’s, unicorn headbands and the list just goes on for all the little girls and my 24-year-old self. It also looks like Dallas just fell into the whole unicorn obsession too because Deep Ellum just opened up a small dessert shop of all things unicorn!


As soon as I heard about this new place I didn’t even wait a day to go check them out. I went and ordered all the Instagram worthy desserts lol. Lo and behold, it wasn’t just eye-catchy but laawwwddd it was so tasty!


My top 3 favorites on the menu are: The Pink Hot Chocolate, Unicorn Milk Shake and the Unicorn Lemonade.


Check them out for yourself: 2646 Elm St. Dallas, Texas



XO,

Milly

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page