top of page
Search

Better Than Chick-Fil-A?

Yupp, you read that title completely right! Never did I ever think I’d say this but I think I just found a place that’s better than Chick-fil-A. And here I am spilling the beans for you



First of all, let’s talk about how amazingly cool the design on Super Chix looks like.

And before you think or say anything just know that the photos you're about to see are NOT edited whatsoever! These are raw images straight from the camera. If you’d like to go get a napkin real quick for your drool , i’ll wait….


[waiting…]


Great! you’re back!


I LOVE all things avocado so, I ordered the Bacon, Egg and Cheese Avocado minus the bacon and OMG that was the best burger I’ve ever eaten. It’s my two favorite things combined into one and oh’ how mouth watering that was lol, and I’m not even exaggerating one bit.

Hubbs ordered the simple sandwich, which is identical to the Chick-fil-A spicy chicken sandwich. And can we talk about the side options that Super Chix has and Chick-fil-A does not? Like the fries covered in cheese and the fried pickles (insert drooling emoji here).



They also had this cute play area in the back/outside. So, you can definitely enjoy your meal while your offspring is outside playing. And yes it is gated so you don’t have to worry about anything happening to them. Honestly, if you haven’t tried this place out you MUST!



 

Super Chix locations


14999 PRESTON RD SUITE 226 DALLAS, TX 75254


1551 EAST RENNER RD SUITE 830 RICHARDSON, TX 75082


9169 DALLAS PARKWAY SUITE 100 FRISCO, TX 75034



XO,

Milly

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page